Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

15U-18U* Open Gym | Indoor

November 5, 2023 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Club One offers Open Gyms for athletes with club, school, or rec experience who are seeking opportunities for fun and competitive play! Players form their own teams and move to different courts based on points scored during each round. Club One coaches direct and facilitate a variety of games for each session, from 2v2 all the way up to 6v6. 

WHO: 11U-18U athletes with a foundation of club, school, or rec team experience who want to tryout for a club volleyball team this upcoming season!

  • Open Gyms are not appropriate for Beginner level athletes
  • *HS athletes may only attend if 1) they are NOT participating on an AIA team, or 2) their AIA season has concluded.
  • Click here for Age Group Calculator

WHEN:

  • All Age Groups* | Sunday, September 17 | 4:30-6:00pm
  • All Age Groups* | Sunday, September 24 | 4:30-6:00pm
  • All Age Groups* | Sunday, October 1 | 4:30-6:00pm
  • All Age Groups* | Sunday, October 8 | 4:30-6:00pm
  • All Age Groups* | Sunday, October 15 | 4:15-5:45pm
  • 11U-12U | Sunday, October 22 | 4:15-5:45pm
  • 13U-18U* | Sunday, October 22 | 6:00-7:30pm
  • 15U-18U* | Sunday, October 29 | 5:00-6:30pm
  • 15U-18U* | Sunday, November 5 | 4:30-6:00pm

SIGN UP HERE!

 Club One tryout info coming soon! Save these dates:

  • 11U-14U Team Tryouts | Saturday, November 4
  • 15U-18U Team Tryouts | Saturday, November 18

Details

Date:
November 5, 2023
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Court One Athletics
9100 S. McKemy St.
Tempe, AZ 85284 United States
+ Google Map